Orbell Communications

Communicating Your Message

Business Startup – The Business Show

Posted by jorbell on March 6, 2010

An event which is a must for anyone thinking of starting their own business in 2010 is Business Startup – The Business show.

The two day exhibition takes place at the Excel Centre in East London on the 20th and 21st May and features many big name speakers including two former Dragons in Richard Farleigh and Rachel Elnaugh plus Levi Roots whose Reggae Reggae sauce has been one the big success stories of the Dragons’Den TV phenomenen. Also present will be David Gold, a serial entreprenneur who was recently part of the takeover which bought West Ham United football club.

The totally free event will feature 80 seminars and over 200 exhibitors with workshops, 1-to-1 advice and networking opportunities. Take a look at some of the show highlights and register for your tickets. I’m not sure if I will be able to make up myself as I’m already involved in organising an even that week but if I can be there I wiill.

2 Responses to “Business Startup – The Business Show”

  1. How often do you write your blogs? I enjoy them a lot 4 2 9

  2. jorbell said

    Hi Alvin.

    Thanks for the comment – I’m pleased you enjoy them.

    I tend to write my blog in bursts which is not always the best policy and I have been known to go a couple of weeks or more without posts purely due to work commitments.

    I do like to mix things up by including personal blogs, advice and news stories so I hope that there everyone who visits is able to find something that interests them.

    The frequency of posts has been higher as I’m making a concerted attempt to promote the blog so I hope you will come back soon.

Leave a Reply

 
